Collinsville Savings Society - Since 1855
Calculators

Use our online tools to maximize your finances

Deposit Calculators Loan Calculators

Home Equity Special

Certificate of Deposit Special

Locations/Hours

Collinsville Office

136 Main Street
PO Box 197
Collinsville, CT 06022
(860) 693-5912

Lobby:
Monday - Thursday 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:30 AM to 12:00 Noon
24-Hour ATM

Canton Office

277 Albany Turnpike
PO Box 350
Canton, CT 06019
(860) 693-6936

Lobby:
Monday - Wednesday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:30 AM to 12:00 Noon
24-Hour ATM

Drive-up:
Monday - Wednesday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM to 12:00 Noon

To report a lost or stolen MasterMoney  Card during non-banking hours call 1-800-264-5578.

 

Holiday Closings

New Years Day - Friday January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday January 18, 2016

President's Day - Monday February 15, 2016

Memorial Day - Monday May 30, 2016

Independence Day - Monday July 4, 2016

Labor Day - Monday September 5, 2016

Columbus Day - Monday October 10, 2016

Veterans Day - Friday November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving - Thursday November 24, 2016

Christmas - Monday December 26, 2016